logo

Order of the Royal and Select Masters of England and Wales

District of Somerset and Wiltshire

Official Visits for 2017/18

Premier West of England Council No 7
Monday 22nd January
Monday 21st May Ill. Comp. R. T. Cooper
Monday 24th September R. Ill. Comp. D. B. Nelson
Wessex Council No 41
Friday 9th February Ill. Comp. K. R. S. Surry
Friday 13th April Ill. Comp. R. T. Cooper
Friday 9th November R. Ill. Comp. D. B. Nelson - Team visit
St Edmond Council No 155
Tuesday 13th March Ill. Comp R. T. Cooper
Monday 25th June R. Ill Comp. D. B. Nelson - Team Visit
Wednesday 3rd October R. Ill. Comp. D. B. Nelson
Taunton Council No 164
Saturday 27th January Ill. Comp. R. T. Cooper
Saturday 2nd June R. Ill. Comp D. B. Nelson
Saturday 15th September Ill Comp. K. R. S. Surry
Nailsea Council No 249
Tuesday 28th November 2017 R. Ill. Comp. D. B. Nelson
Tuesday 27th February R. Ill. Comp D. B. Nelson - Team visit
Tuesday 26th June
N Bristol Council No 269
Thursday 1st March Ill. Comp K. R. S. Surry
Thursday 3rd May R. Ill. Comp. D. B. Nelson
Tuesday 11th September Ill. Comp R. T. Cooper
King David's Council of Reflection No 338
Monday 9th April Ill. Comp K. R. S. Surry
Tuesday 30th October